How to Edit or Delete an Alert on the Taqt portal

How to edit or delete an alert?

Manage alerts on the Taqt portal

Edit or delete an alert

Learn how to edit, enable, disable, or delete your alerts from the Interactions & Notifications menu of the dashboard to maintain full control over your notifications. You can modify, enable/disable, or delete an alert at any time from Interactions & Notifications.


Access the alert to be modified

  • Go to the Interactions & Notifications menu.

  • Research the alert you want to update, using the filters available in each column.

  • Click on the three grey dots at the end of the row.

Edit an Alert

  • Select Edit the interaction to update the alert fields (trigger, frequency, recipients, etc.).

  • Make the changes and save.

Disable or Delete an Alert

  • From the same three grey dots, choose the Disable or Remove option, depending on your needs.